InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.


"Ofensor (Deluxe Din A5 Pack)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2015
Status: In stock
Hocico - Ofensor (Deluxe Din A5 Pack) 3CD

The Mexican pioneers of Hard Electro are back for a full-frontal attack. In its relentless sonic prowess, the new album „Ofensor“ once again proves the exceptional status of this seminal band.

„Ofensor“ is an inferno caputred ...
InfraRot sales rank:1,470
InfraRot item number:9947.426
Label:Out Of Line
1.Déjà-Vu Siniestro
3.Sex Sick

4.Bienvenido A La Maldad
5.El Destello En El Cristal
6.Heart Attack
7.I Will Be Murdered (4 Minutes Of Horror)
9.Mind Circus
10.The 5Th Circle
11.Auf Der Flucht
12.In The Name Of Violence
13.Muerte En Reversa
14.Black Opium (Aneto Remix By Heimataerde)
15.Sexsick (Touched By Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
16.Mind Circus (Darkstaar Vs. Aj Afterparty Remix)
17.Black Opium (Flames From Hell By Salem Witch Switch)
18.Heart Attack (Remixed By Jak Syn)
19.Relentless (Elektrosauerkraut Remix Von Ost+Front)
20.Black Opium (H.execution By H.exe)
21.Ofensor (Remixed By Powerotik)
22.Sexsick  (Remixed By Twisted Destiny)
23.Heart Attack (Unzyme's Hyperventilation Shaft Remix)
24.Ofensor (Remixed By Orbitales)
25.Black Opium
26.What Are You Doing In My Dream?
27.Made Of Hate