InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Everything in this Nothingness (Still) (Limited CRYSTAL CLEAR Vinyl)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2021-07-30
Status: New release in 41 days
IAMTHESHADOW - Everything in this Nothingness (Still) (Limited CRYSTAL CLEAR Vinyl) LP

a special re-release of the band’s debut, partly re-recorded, re-mixed and entirely re-mastered – Available for the first time EVER on Vinyl and including one NEW and exclusive song: „On Winter Leaves Embrace“. All songs written, Produced and Mastered by Pedro Code. Originally recorded in 2015/2016. “On Winter Leaves Embrace” was recorded entirely in December 2020 and is based on a demo made in 2016. This album was re-recorded at some extent, remixed and remastered in 2020.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9956.171
Label:Cold Transmission
1.A1 Everything In This Nothingness
2.A2 Falling
3.A3 The Winter‘S Long
4.A4 Ashes
5.B1 On Winter Leaves Embrace
6.B2 Hurts And Takes
7.B3 Echoes
8.B4 There Is Nothing More To Se