InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Everyone Everything Everywhere Ends (+Bonus)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2017
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Ikon - Everyone Everything Everywhere Ends (+Bonus) CD

FINALLY! After years of being unavailable, here comes a special European version of the so far latest IKON album, which was originally released in Australia 2014 as limited edition only and sold out fast! The album features the singles ‘Blood of Love’, ‘Stolen’, ‘I burn for you’and ‘Black noise’ – all released seperately and with good success. This new edition in 6-page Ecofile comes with 12 ‘main’ Album-tracks plus 4 Bonustracks:The Hunter (7”-Version), Predator (MKI), Stolen (Outtake), Mistaken. Influenced by bands like Joy Division and New Order, IKON released their first 7” in 1992 and now, after many albums and tours, they are going to celebrate their 25 anniversary with selected gigs in 2017.
InfraRot sales rank:1,614
InfraRot item number:9950.746
Label:Dark Vinyl
1.The End Shall Come (Full Version)
2.Rise And Fall (Lp Version)
3.Blood Of Love
4.The Cruel
5.Symbols Of Tomorrow
7.Rising Sun
8.Once Upon A Time
10.I Burn For You
11.Black Noise
12.The Last Song
13.The Hunter (7”-Version)
14.Predator (Mki)
15.Stolen (Outtake)