InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann





Release: 2008
Status: Sold out
Soman - Re:Up MCD

A massive 14 track EP and a running time of 70 minutes for a smooth EP price! New songs and mixes by the band itself as well as remixes by well known acts like Xotox, Modulate, Noisuf-X, XP8 or SAM. Another proof of the high quality clubtunes by one of germanies finest and unique clubacts. Prepare for another alternative chart attack.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:4428.004
2.Noise Anthem
3.Hear The Noise
4.Innocence V.2 (Sam Remix)
5.Divine (Clean Remix)
6.Divine (Noisuf-x Remix)
7.Tears (2008 Rmx)
8.Hear The Noise (Remix)
9.Divine (Modulate Remix)
10.Divine (Acylum Remix)
11.Tears (Xotox Remix)
12.Divine (Xp8 Remix)
13.Mask (Pt. 1 MS Mix)
14.Divine (Original Mix)