InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Days of Doom"


Add to Cart

Release: August 2020
Status: In stock
Intent:Outtake - Days of Doom 2CD

On November 22, 2019 the fourth studio album „Days of Doom“ by the Leipzig based electro band INTENT:OUTTAKE will be released.

„Days of Doom“ contains 11 catchy electro tunes that prove how much this band has advanced.

Powerful dancefloor rhythms meet vivid and insistent mid-tempo songs- an unparalleled experience.

ON BOARD this powerful vehicle is - among others- Gerrit Thomas, known from his bands FUNKER VOGT and EISFABRIK, and responsible for the fine tuning and mastering of the sound.

„Days of Doom“ also contains several versions of the single „Auf Ewigkeit“ recorded with guest vocals by Chris L. (Agonoize + Funker Vogt).

„We kill the silence“ is the battle cry of the band and in this case Nomen est omen.

„Days of Doom“ will certainly take the club scene by storm!

„Days of Doom“ comes as a limited first release with a 7 Track Bonus CD containing remixes by SITD and Cephalgy.

INTENT:OUTTAKE will also tour through 13 German cities with Eisfabrik this autumn. Start of the tour is November 22, 2019 in Hannover.
InfraRot sales rank:1,401
InfraRot item number:9953.732
Label's catalogue number:SCAN 146
1.1.das Letzte Geleit
2.2.endtime Prophets
4.4.das Elfte Gebot
5.5.friss Oder Stirb
6.6.out Of Decay
7.7.auf Ewigkeit (Album Edit) (Feat. Chris L. - Agonoize / Funker Vogt)
8.8.der Mann Im Spiegel
11.11.every End Has A Start (Album Edit) (Feat. Chris L. - Agonoize / Funker Vogt)
13.2.zombie Nation
14.3.viel Zu Spät
15.4.endtime Prophets (Extended Version) Ist Krieg (Sitd Rmx)
17.6.auf Ewigkeit (Novastorm Remix)(Feat. Chris L. - Agonoize / Funker Vogt) Ist Krieg (Cephalgy Remix)