InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Jean Michel Jarre

"Electronica 1: The Time Machine"


Add to Cart

Release: 2015
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
Jean Michel Jarre - Electronica 1: The Time Machine 2LP

E-Project is the working title of the fourteenth studio album by French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre. It has been recorded with the help of 16 separate collaborators, including Vince Clarke, Gesaffelstein, M83, Robert "3D" Del Naja of Massive Attack fame and the late Edgar Froese of Tangerine Dream, the collaboration being one of Froese's last projects before passing away in the January of 2015
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9946.582
1.The Time Machine (Jmj & Boys Noize)
2.Glory (Jmj & M83)
3.Close Your Eyes (Jmj & Air)
4.Automatic (Part 1) (Jmj & Vince Clarke)
5.Automatic (Part 2) (Jmj & Vince Clarke)
6.If..! (Jmj & Little Boots)
7.Immortals (Jmj & Fuck Buttons)
8.Suns Have Gone (Jmj & Moby)
9.Conquistador (Jmj & Gesaffelstein)
10.Travelator (Part 2) (Jmj & Pete Townshend)
11.Zero Gravity (Jmj & Tangerine Dream)
12.Rely On Me (Jmj & Laurie Anderson)
13.Stardust (Jmj & Armin Van Buuren)
14.Watching You (Jmj & 3D (Massive Attack))
15.A Question Of Blood (Jmj & John Carpenter)
16.The Train & The River (Jmj & Lang Lang)