InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann




Add to Cart

Release: March 2017
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days

CD (in jewel Box + booklet) Version of the new album!

Ketvector, the project created by Justin Bennett (Skinny Puppy / Askew) and Stefano Rossello (Bahntier / Detune-X) is back with the long awaited follow-up to it's 2008 debut "The Infinite Regress". The new album "Fig. 23" is a conceptual voyage through jazzy electro noir, trip-hop inspired psychedelia, and experimental noise sculptures. Unlike the first release, this new offering features vocal and musical collaborations with an illustrious list of friends and fellow artists such as Nivek Ogre of Skinny Puppy, Edward Ka-Spel of The Legendary Pink Dots, Groovie Mann and Buzz McCoy of My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Ryan Wildstar and Doriandra Smith of EXP, and many more. A dreamlike cinematic journey evoking atmospheres reminiscent of the surreal worlds of David Lynch, able to hypnotize, shock, relax... This is Ketvector's "Fig. 23"!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9950.859
1.‘Til Then Vocals & Lyrics By Edward Ka-Spel, Additional Sounds By Filippo Corrad
2.We’Ll Be Fine Vocals And Lyrics By Suz
3.Forgotten Time Additional Keyboards And Samples By Buzz Mccoy
4.Artifacts Of An Anxious Man Vocals, Lyrics And Additional Samples By Doriandra S
5.Falling Into Dreamtime Vocals And Lyrics By Ryan Wildstar, Backing Vocals By Man
6.Nuova Epoca Additional Sounds By Filippo Corradin And Jeff Smith
7.The Elephants That Came To Dinner Guitars By Dylan Beck
8.Curiosity Leads Them To Strange Places Vocals An Lyrics By Groovie Mann
9.Nation Is Coming Vocals And Lyrics By Nivek Ogre, Additional Sounds By Jeff Smit
11.The Younger Dryas Additional Production And Keyboards By Dylan Beck
12.Merror (From “The Shock Exchange” Vinyl Only Release) Additional Sounds By Jeff
13.Anta (From “The Shock Exchange” Vinyl Only Release) Additional Sounds By Trif-O