InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Entre Agujas EP"


Add to Cart

Release: 2010
Status: In stock
Larva - Entre Agujas EP MCD

Going down to the Larva's world; where the pain and the anger will fill your soul. Where the dense atmosphere and the putrid air slips to your bones. Where you will feel the fear, and the loneliness. Like a 14 needles stuck in your brain; 14 Larva songs seen through some talented band's eyes (Deadjump, M-Virus, Asseptic Room, etc). With their own vision, and character; a mixture of darkness, sadness, aggressiveness cooked by each of the artists participating in this CD. strictly limited edition.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2006.763
Label's catalogue number:ad-09-ep
1.- Ojos Secos (Placer Anal Mix By Larva)
2.- Madre (Te Echo De Menos Mix By Morbid Mind)
3.- Ojos Secos (Re-violated Mix By Extinction Front)
4.- The Hated (Remix By Deadjump)
5.- The Hated (Acid Mix By F.Y.L.)
6.- Cockroaches (Ebm Mix By Tech Nomader)
7.- Massgrave (Guitar Mix By David Akelarre)
8.- The Devil Inside Of Me (Experimental Mix By A Industrya)
9.- Rotten Disease (Old School Mix By Asseptic Room)
10.- Massgrave (Cor Mix By De tot cor)
11.- Massgrave (Remix By Say Just Words)
12.- Massgrave (Remix By Xperiment)
13.- The Devil Inside Of Me (Remix By M-virus)
14.- The Devil Inside Of Me (Remix By Stigmatroz)