InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Lights Of Euphoria

"Schwarze Sonne"


Release: 2012
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
Lights Of Euphoria - Schwarze Sonne MCD

Since more then 20 years Lights Of Euphoria have been true inovators of the electronic scene! Jimmy Machon & Torben Schmidt did create scene hits such as "Subjection", "Give me you", "True Life", "One Nation"; "Fading Moments" or "Sleepwalk" while releaseing six fullength albums and avrious singles & EPs!

After a break of about five years the band returns with their long awaited E.P. "Schwarze Sonne" which will close the gap to the upcoming fullength! Besides the titlesong "Schwarze Sonne", with featured remixes by Aircrash Bureau, Terrolokaust & Shiv-R, you can find the song "The Saint" (including Psychopomps Remix!) and "Darkest Cave" as well as the massive remake of "Give Me you" one of the bands biggest clubsmash to date! Eight songs on compact disc and digital download! Lights of Euphoria are back to shorten the waiting!
InfraRot sales rank:443
InfraRot item number:2011.389
Label's catalogue number:FACT 3211
1.Schwarze Sonne
2.Schwarze Sonne (Terrolokaust Remix)
3.The Saint
4.Schwarze Sonne (Aircrash Bureau Remix)
5.Schwarze Sonne (Shiv-R Remix)
6.The Saint (Psychopomps Remix)
7.Give Me You (Imperial League Remix)
8.Darkest Cave