InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Lydia Lunch

"13.13. (Limited Red Vinyl)"


Add to Cart

Release: June 2018
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Lydia Lunch - 13.13. (Limited Red Vinyl) LP

This is the official newly remastered and expanded version of the classic 1982 album by Lydia Lunch.

The original 8 tracks are powerful, deathlike dirges anticipating legions of Gothic/Death Rock acolytes to come with warped, sickly chorused guitars and martial drum displays, topped by the anguished vocals and dark, harrowing lyrics of young Lydia. Features recent liner notes by the artist as well as a stunning, previously unreleased 1981 live recording by the band, featuring ex-Weirdos members Dix Denney, Greg Williams and Cliff Martinez. Descend into the shadowy side of early '80s L.A. murder and despair with this classic release.

Limited Red Vinyl plus Poster., Contains bonus Tracks
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9952.326
1.A1 Stares To Nowhere
2.A2 3 X 3
3.A3 This Side Of Nowhere
4.A4 Snakepit Breakdown
5.A5 Dance Of The Dead Children
6.B1 Suicide Ocean
7.B2 Lock Your Door
8.B3 Afraid Of Your Company
9.B4 I Fell In Love With A Ghost (Live)