InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann




Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Monographic - Monographic LP

MONOGRAPHIC is a Post-Punk quartet based in Hamburg, Germany. Formed in 2014 by Ric Freymann (Lead Guitar), Lothar Barnet (Bass), Moids Multimuerte (Drums) and Björn Ullmann (Vocals, Guitar). The band features powerful drum beats, hypnotic bass lines, and dreamy guitars; creating layers that intrinsically match the textures of the intense but still melodic vocals. This their debut studio album was recorded in December 2015 at Brazil Studios in Madrid, Spain. The album is a vast sonic landscape and a mixture of the different influences of each one of its members. From The Stooges to Slowdive, from The Brian Jonestown Massacre to The Cramps, from proto-punk to nowadays wave...

As a result you will find a band in constant evolution but at the same time true to its roots. MONOGRAPHIC stands for PASSION and will blow you away with their self titled LP.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9948.702
Label:Manic Depression
1.A1 Sail Away
2.A2 Stranded Deep
3.A3 The House
4.A4 The Light
5.A5 Never Smile
6.B1 Alright
7.B2 Before The Night
8.B3 Bas
9.B4 Ballade