InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

New Politicians



Add to Cart

Release: 2018
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
New Politicians - Remission CD

New Jersey post-punkers/ indie rockers New Politicians were formed in late 2012 in a little community called Centerville. The band was initially formed by Gian Cortese on guitar, keyboards and vocals; and his brother Renal Anthony on vocals and guitar. Followed by addition of drummer Erik Watson and bassist Winston Mitlo.After a couple of critically acclaimed self-produced digital EPs April 2015 saw the band (self) releasing their debut album Remission on strictly limited CD. Now we are thrilled to announce its official release via Other Voices Records both on limited vinyl and CD with completely new stunning artwork.

"This band have a full ...
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9950.554
Label:Other Voices Records