InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

OneCyze Project

"Absolute Zero"


Add to Cart

Release: 2015
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
OneCyze Project - Absolute Zero CD

Good news for EBM purists: the German cult-oldschool EBM band OneCyze Project is back with a release that all electro-followers MUST own: "Absolute Zero".

After the extraordinary validity demonstrated in 2009 with their self-released "Confused Mental State", the project now presents 13 new tracks that will literally vibrate your brains and legs with all its amazing energy. An extremely dynamic and technologic sound with solid bass-lines and the glacial vocals of Josef Gruen, together with the instrumental strategies by J.B., ONECYZE PROJECT will attract your attention from first listening and will force you to move rhythmically. These Germans offer an album of sensational danceability in highest quality of sound(s) that promises to leave a mark in the EBM – scene!

"Absolute Zero" = Absolute body music!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9946.102
Label:EK Product
1.Zero In
2.Never Lose Hope
3.Final Dream
4.Better You Know
5.Getting Closer To Death
6.That Nailed Way Down
7.Am Zero
8.False Friends
9.Mr Perfect
10.Essence Of Mind
11.This Paralysis
12.Zero Sum
13.Zero Out