InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Rabia Sorda

"The Art Of Killing Silence"


Add to Cart

Release: 2012
Status: In stock
V.I.P. Sale

Hundreds of CDs for just 8.88 with 25% discount from 4 CDs. 3969 weeks left.

Rabia Sorda - The Art Of Killing Silence 2CD

On both albums that he released with his solo project Rabia Sorda to date, Hocico-frontman Erk Aicrag impressed with an incredibly addictive, melodic and aggressive mix of Electroclash, Punk, New Wave and pure energy. 'Métodos Del Caos' and 'Noise Diary' juxtaposed the furious Mexican shouter's unbridled emotional anger with catchy melodies, versatile song structures and an honest, organic sound.

Both of these deleted and sold-out gems are now being re-released as 'The Art Of Killing Silence', sporting remastered sound, an array of bonus tracks and b-sides plus an exclusive, new artwork, all at the price tag of a regular album. The perfect introduction to the wild, electronic world of Erk Aicrag and a must-own for fans of energized alternative sounds!
InfraRot sales rank:146
InfraRot item number:2010.650
Label:Out Of Line
Label's catalogue number:OUT537-538
1.Los Métodos
2.Walking On Nails
3.Save Me From My Curse
4.What U Get Is What U See
5.Breaking Through
7.Methods Of Chaos
8.The Shape Of A Name
9.Voices At 4 A.M
11.Our Land
12.Cantos De Violencia
13.El Caos Bonus-Tracks:
14.A Perfect World
15.Save Me From My Curse (Cursed By UnterART)
16.First Page
17.Out Of Control
18.Heart Eating Crows
19.Get Your Overdose
20.Burning House
22.Radio Paranoia
23.Mirrors And Knives
25.Money Talks (And Rots)
26.A World On Fire
27.This Is The End Bonus Tracks:
28.While The Devil Laughs
29.Radio Paranoia (Radio Transmitted By Din-A-Tod)