InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Reaxion Guerrilla

"I Hate You"


Add to Cart

Release: 2010
Status: In stock
Reaxion Guerrilla - I Hate You CD

Coming all the way from Lima, Peru, Reaxion Guerrilla is a new force in the field of harsh electronic music. Weighing in at an impressive feature-packed 72 minutes, in addition to the 12 original tracks and guest vocal appearance of Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando) the CD version of the album also includes remixes from Alien Vampires, Kristof Bathory (Dawn Of Ashes), Freakangel, Eden Synthetic Corps and Arsch Dolls.

´I Hate You' has been mastered by Jan L (Noisuf-X) at Germany's X-M-P studios for full sonic impact, and visuals come courtesy of Vlad McNeally at Kallisti Design in the U.S. This album is released in jewelcase with 8-panel folding insert. Recommended by Johan van Roy aka Suicide Commando, don´t miss out!
InfraRot sales rank:1,062
InfraRot item number:2007.581
Label's catalogue number:FACT 3163
1.Post Apokalipzixxx
2.I Hate You
3.Psycho Destruxion (Feat. Johan Van Roy: SUICIDE COMMANDO)
4.Mueranse Todos
5.Kruzi-Fuck Me
6.No Way To Heaven (God Is Dead)
7.Torture + Disease
8.Bleeding To Death
10.Enjoy This Pain (Killing Angels)
11.Destruye Tu Pasado
12.Kruzi-Fuck Me (Alien Vampires Remix)
13.I Hate You (Kristof Bathory Mix)
14.Kruzi-Fuck Me (Eden Synthetic Corps Remix)
15.I Hate You (Freakangel Remix)
16.No Way To Heaven (The Brotherhood Of Sleep Mix By Arsch Dolls)
17.Infernal Machine