InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Ritual Dictates

"Give In To Despair"


Add to Cart

Release: April 2020
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-4 days
Ritual Dictates - Give In To Despair CD

Ritual Dictates (3 Inches of Blood & Revocation!) are ready to crush skulls in 2020! Ritual Dictates - a new metal band formed by Justin Hagberg (3 Inches of Blood) and Ash Pearson (Revocation), are ready to crush skulls in 2020 with the new album Give in to Despair! Featuring guests Danko Jones, Shawn Haché (Mitochondrion, Auroch, Night Profound), and Shane Clark (Bison) and available on purple vinyl, CD, and digital formats. Mixed by Jesse Gander (Bison, Anciients, Japandroids).
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9954.199
1.It's About Goddamn Time (The Hours Of Folly Part One)
2.Dominance And Will
3.Given To Despair
4.Obsolete Instrinct
5.Last Phase Of Life
6.Poisonous Proclamation
7.Aperiam In Porta
9.Indivisible Mind
10.What Cannot Be Altered Must Be Endured 1
11.Terror Of Time (The Hours Of Folly Part Two)