InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Infacted Vol. 5"



Release: 2010
Status: Sold out
Various - Infacted Vol. 5 CD

Fifth part of the well established compilation "Infacted" is again compiled by labelhead Torben Schmidt who created another masterpiece in unreleased pumpin' clubsound.

16 songs combined to the fifth part of the series present well established names in remixing and guest appearances.

The aim of the compilation is again to present a bright mixture of established and new artists always hunting for innovative clubhits. The sound ranges from EBM to Electro, Cybersound to Dark Rave!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2007.397
Label's catalogue number:FACT 3161
1.Shiv-R · Taste (Reaper Remix)
2.Soman · Waste (X-RX Remix)
3.ES23 · Heaven Or Hell
4.Kombat Unit · Fire
5.Menschdefekt · Instincts Of Corruption (FGFC820 Remix)
6.XP8 · Out For Blood (Faderhead Remix)
7.Future Frenetic · Eeeevil
8.Binary Park · Worlds Collide
9.Ien Oblique · Slaves Of Pleasure (Kamikaze Remix)
10.Agrezzior · Fingerprint (Infacted Remix)
11.Mordacious · Execute
12.PsioniC · Purity Of Soul
13.Syncrotek · Spit In My Mouth
14.Detroit Diesel · Lost Signal (Freakangel Remix)
15.Reaxion Guerrilla · Psycho Destruxion (Feat. Johan Van Roy)
16.Mesmers Eyes · Where I Stand (Soman Remix)