InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Silence In The Snow

"Levitation Chamber (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2019
Status: Ready to be shipped in 7-10 days
Silence In The Snow - Levitation Chamber (Limited Edition) LP

Oakland's Silence In The Snow, the dark ethereal collaboration of guitarist/vocalist Cyn M., and drummer Trevor DeSchryver (Wolves in the Throne Room, Lycus, Dispirit, ex-Deafheaven) present their sophomore record and Prophecy Productions debut – "Levitation Chamber". Recorded by Grammy nominated producer Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Bosse-de-Nage) at Atomic Garden Studios, their dark rock and post-punk influences seep into a melancholy dream, echoing with color and vibrancy.

Their 2016 debut album, "Break ...
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9953.432
1.Time Will Tell You Nothing
2.Smoke Signals
3.Crystal Spear
4.Garden Of Echoes
5.In The Dark
6.Cruel Ends
7.Dread The Low