InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.

Solitary Experiments




Release: July 2020
Status: Sold out
Solitary Experiments - Memorandum 3CD + DVD

The extensive 3CD/DVD-set MEMORANDUM pays homage to one of the most successful German Melodic-Electro-groups. Containing the impressive new symphonic album release “HEAVENLY SYMPHONY”, plus 2 discs packed with rarities and exclusive remixes and the band's first ever live-DVD, this limited box (1000 copies) is a must-own, not only for fans of Solitary Experiments.

The Berlin-based band Solitary Experiments ...
InfraRot sales rank:170
InfraRot item number:9945.921
Label:Out Of Line
1.Risc De Choc Electrique
2.Die Seuche
3.Kein Erbarmen
4.Guardian Angel
5.Escape To Nowhere
6.In Ewigkeit
7.Torment Machines
8.Fernes Land
9.Dein Fleisch
10.Wake Up Your Mind
11.Das Böse
13.Fühlst Du Dich Wohl
14.Epiphany (Mesh Remix)
15.Delight (Xmtp Remix)
16.Beg Your Pardon (T.o.y. Remix)
17.Game Over (Steril Remix)
18.A Rush Of Ecstasy (In Strict Confidence Remix)
19.The Dark Inside Me (Der Prager Handgriff Remix)
20.Do You Feel? (Dirk Riegner Remix)
21.Odyssey Of Mind (The Eternal Afflict Remix)
22.No Salvation (Decoded Feedback Remix)
23.Rise And Fall (Trial Remix)
24.Land Of Tomorrow (Syntec Remix)
25.Immortal (Robert Enforsen Remix)
26.Miracle (Robotiko Rejecto Remix)
27.Steering Wheel (Psyche Remix)
28.The Edge Of Life (Symphonic Version)
29.Immortal (Symphonic Version)
30.Beg Your Pardon (Symphonic Version)
31.Déjà Vu (Symphonic Version)
32.Delight (Symphonic Version)
33.Epiphany (Symphonic Version)
34.Trial And Error (Symphonic Version)
35.Stars (Symphonic Version)
36.Stars 5:38
37.Delight 4:27
38.Pale Candle Light 5:30
39.Point Of View 5:15
40.Homesick 4:15
41.Immortal 4:02
42.Trial And Error 4:33
43.Odyssey Of Mind 4:58
44.A Rush Of Ecstasy 4:46
45.Watching Over You 5:09
46.Rise And Fall 5:52
47.Immortal (Feat. Ashlar Von Megalon) (Bonus) 4:15