InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.

Solitary Experiments

"Transcendent (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: October 2022
Status: In stock
Solitary Experiments - Transcendent (Limited Edition) Box

Familiar and yet so different - that’s the challenge our Berliner Electro heroes Solitary Experiments have once again taken on. Maybe more than ever before. Their eighth album ‚Transcendent‘ again lives the band’s motto ‚Solid, catchy, high quality electro sounds with attitude‘, but for the first time in the almost 30-year band history, frontman Dennis Schober welcomes guest singers. Well-known names and not only a few. The duet with Kirlian Camera chanteuse Elena Alice Fossi in ‚The Great Unknown‘ is worth a bow, while analogue-ruffian Dirk Ivens from ‚Zeitgeist‘ create the most untypical, yet most intense SE tracks ever. Familiar and yet so different! CD2 takes this to the next level, presenting four new songs with four guests at the microphone, with In Strict Confidence singer Nina De Lianin in particular adding a considerable nuance of romance to the electronic tunes of ‚Träumen‘. True to it’s title, the album ‚Transcendent‘ is a highly sensual experience in which both SE founders Michael Thielemann and Dennis Schober never lose sight of their electronic-melodic core, seemingly expressing with every chord: ‚Now We’re Dancing In Delight!‘

‚Transcendent‘ is releases as a ...
InfraRot sales rank:1,347
InfraRot item number:9958.046
Label:Out Of Line
1.01. Wonderland
2.02. Heart Of Stone
3.03. Every Now And Then
4.04. Head Over Heels
5.05. Zeitgeist Feat. Dirk Ivens (Dive)
6.06. Discipline
7.07. Transcendent
8.08. The Great Unknown (Album) Feat. Elena Fossi (Kirlian Camera)
9.09. End Of Story
10.10. Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
11.11. In Agony
12.01. Träumen Feat. Nina De Lianin (In Strict Confidence)
13.02. Sea Of Love Feat. Patrik Hansson (Uncreated/vanguard)
14.03. Anyone Out There Feat. Gabriella Åström (Me The Tiger)
15.04. So Bizarre Feat. Nils Upahl (Beyond Obsession)
16.05. Every Now And Then (Rob Dust Rmx)
17.06. Heart Of Stone (Grendel Rmx)
18.07. Wonderland (In Strict Confidence Rmx)
19.08. Heart Of Stone (Run Level Zero Rmx)
20.09. Wonderland (Supreme Court Rmx)
21.10. Darkness Falls (Anxiolytic Rmx By Mc1R)
22.11. Road To Horizon (Controlled Fusion Rmx By Steffen Schuhrke)
23.12. Immortal (Massiv In Mensch Rmx)
01. Achromatic Feat. Mari Kattman
25.02. Delight Feat. Julia Beyer
26.03. Now Or Never Feat. Adam Is A Girl
27.04. Sanctuary Feat. Schmoun
28.05. Epiphany Feat. Omnimar
29.06. Phoenix Feat. Foretaste
30.07. I Am Feat. Distorted Reality
31.08. The Struggle Feat. Julia Beyer
32.09. Shelter Feat. Schmoun