InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Sonny Vincent & Spite



Add to Cart

Release: 2014
Status: In stock
Sonny Vincent & Spite - Spiteful LP

Three years in the making, four RocknRoll bastards get together to fuck shit up. Totally on fire, call the motherfucking fire department now, these bastards have a vengeance! The kick ass songs are not playable in police stations, the freedom bell frenzy is banging way too loud. Strap yourself in for a wild ride that takes you from a dark alleyway to a far away planet of Love and mercurial radiance.Warning: some tracks are not recommended for children or folks with heart conditions.

It’s ugly, it’s beautiful, it hates, it loves, and it’s "Spiteful”. “I like to go wild, and have a good time, but I can also be very focused and serious. I am not the type to go around giving fake hippie hugs to people. If I say something, I mean it. I appreciate ‘soul’. I know this album will deliver some to you.” – Sonny

Line Up: Sonny Vincent – Testors – Vocals and GuitarRat Scabies – The Damned – DrumsGlen Matlock – Sex Pistols – BassSteve Mackay – Stooges – Sax
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9945.101
Label:still unbeatable records
1.Sidewalk Cracks
3.Bad Superstition
4.Beg For Love
5.Real Hard
9.Dog On The Subway
10.Not The Same
12.Inside Your Head
13.Now That I Have You