InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.

Suicide Commando

"Axis Of Evil - 20th Anniversary (Rerelease) (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: October 2023
Status: In stock
Suicide Commando - Axis Of Evil - 20th Anniversary (Rerelease) (Limited Edition) Box

Belgian Johan van Roy has had one of the longest careers in electro-industrial music, rising from humble beginnings in the '80s EBM scene to become a figurehead of the genre.

Suicide Commando's music is characterised van Roy's nasty, ultra-nihilistic worldview and his unflinching exploration of the dark side of human nature, combined with the intense, dancefloor-focused sounds in which it was packaged.

Now, exactly 20 years after its original release in 2003, Suicide Commando’s legendary Axis of Evil album is re-released with lots of brand new goodies.

Celebrate two decades of this iconic record with us and get your hands on one of the super limited fan box sets including the 2CD, a Suicide Commando-pencil, a collector’s certificate and a cassette for all the retro music lovers out there. !!Limited Edition of 199 copies, worldwide!!
InfraRot sales rank:98
InfraRot item number:9959.153
Label:Out Of Line
1.Cause Of Death: Suicide
2.Consume Your Vengeance
3.Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix)
4.The Reformation
5.One Nation Under God (Anti Us Mix)
9.Plastik Christ
10.Neuro Suspension
11.Deliver Us From Evil
12.Disposable Paradise
13.The Killing Game
14.Face Of Death (Torment 01)
15.One Nation Under God (Off Beat)
16.Cause Of Death: Suicide (Club Edit)
17.Plastik Christ (Instrumental Version)
18.Face Of Death (2023 Mix)
19.Evildoer (2023 Mix)
20.Deliver Us From Evil (2023 Mix)
21.Cause Of Death: Suicide
22.Consume Your Vengeance
23.Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix)
24.The Reformation
25.One Nation Under God (Anti Us Mix)
29.Plastik Christ
30.Neuro Suspension
31.Deliver Us From Evil
32.Disposable Paradise
33.The Killing Game