InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Suicide Commando

"Axis Of Evil - 20th Anniversary (Rerelease)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2023-10-13
Status: New release in 16 days
Suicide Commando - Axis Of Evil - 20th Anniversary (Rerelease) 2CD

Belgian Johan van Roy has had one of the longest careers in electro-industrial music, rising from humble beginnings in the '80s EBM scene to become a figurehead of the genre.

Suicide Commando's music is characterised van Roy's nasty, ultra-nihilistic worldview and his unflinching exploration of the dark side of human nature, combined with the intense, dancefloor-focused sounds in which it was packaged.

Now, exactly 20 years after its original release in 2003, Suicide Commando’s legendary Axis of Evil album is re-released with lots of brand new goodies.

CD1 is a remaster of the original "axis of evil" album from 2003

CD2 contains b-sides, previously unreleased versions & 3 new remakes of songs from the "axis of evil" campaign in 2003
InfraRot sales rank:24
InfraRot item number:9959.152
Label:Out Of Line
1.Cause Of Death: Suicide
2.Consume Your Vengeance
3.Face Of Death (Blind Rage Mix)
4.The Reformation
5.One Nation Under God (Anti Us Mix)
9.Plastik Christ
10.Neuro Suspension
11.Deliver Us From Evil
12.Disposable Paradise
13.The Killing Game
14.Face Of Death (Torment 01)
15.One Nation Under God (Off Beat)
16.Cause Of Death: Suicide (Club Edit)
17.Plastik Christ (Instrumental Version)
18.Face Of Death (2023 Mix)
19.Evildoer (2023 Mix)
20.Deliver Us From Evil (2023 Mix)