InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Suicide Commando

"Forest Of The Impaled (Deluxe Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2017
Status: In stock
Suicide Commando - Forest Of The Impaled (Deluxe Edition) 2CD

Belgian Hard-Electro-pioneers Suicide Commando return with their darkest and most intense effort to date. „Forest Of The Impaled“ will be released as a regular album CD, deluxe double disc, 2LP+CD and as a limited 4CD-fan-set.

On his new album, Suicide-Commando-mastermind ...
InfraRot sales rank:516
InfraRot item number:9951.253
Label:Out Of Line
1.The Gates Of Oblivion
2.My New Christ
3.Too Far Gone
4.Death Lies Waiting
5.The Pain That You Like (Feat. Jean Luc De Meyer)
6.Poison Tree
7.The Devil
8.Chasm Of Emptiness
9.Crack Up
11.We Are Transitory
12.Death Lies Waiting (Nigen Remix)
13.The Pain That You Like (Pride & Fall Remix)
14.Chasm Of Emptiness (The Psychic Force Remix)
15.My New Christ (Life Cried Remix)
16.The Pain That You Like (Orange Sector Remix)
17.Too Far Gone (Plastic Noise Experience Remix)
18.Chasm Of Emptiness (Mildreda Remix)
19.My New Christ (Reaxion Guerrilla Remix)
20.Death Lies Waiting (:sitd: Remix)
21.My New Christ (2Nd Face Remix)
22.God Is In The Rain (Katarina Misskey Cover)