InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Sun Of The Sleepless

"Shadows Of The Past"


Add to Cart

Release: 2017
Status: Ready to be shipped in 7-10 days
Sun Of The Sleepless - Shadows Of The Past LP

At the same time as Sun Of The Sleepless' first full-length album, "To The Elements", the vinyl compilation "Shadows Of The Past" will be released on black and strictly limited gold vinyl. "Shadows Of The Past" features all SOTS recordings from 1998-2004 - "Poems To The Wretches Hearts" (1999), "Tausend Kalte Winter" (2000) as well as the tracks of the split EP with Nachtmahr (2004) - which have been remastered especially for this release.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9951.423
1.Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt The Winter´s Wind
2.Grimme Pain
5.A Wolf In Sheep Skin Clad
6.Romanze Zur Nacht
7.Neunter November
8.Tausend Kalte Winter
9.Spring '99