InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

The Eden House

"Smoke & Mirrors"


Add to Cart

Release: 2009
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
The Eden House - Smoke & Mirrors CD

The band The Eden House is the collaborative project of core members Stephen Carey, formerly of This Burning Effigy, and Tony Pettitt, formerly of the influential Fields of The Nephilim. With each song various accomplished musicians have been involved, bringing in their own unique talents and trademark sounds to produce the atmospheric debut album that is "Smoke & Mirrors"! The vocalists who have graced The Eden House to produce these darkly beautiful songs are Julianne Regan (All About Eve), Evi Vine, Amandine Ferrari and Monica Richards (Faith & The Muse). Also contributing are violinist Bob Loveday (Penguin Café Orchestra, Van Morrison, as well as currently Bob Geldofs band), former Fields of The Nephilim Peter Yates, Nod Wright and Paul Wright, along with drummers Simon Rippin (Nefilim, NFD) and Bob Irwin (Johnny Cash, Van Morrison). "Smoke & Mirrors" has been mastered by Grammy nominated Andy Jackson, engineer of Pink Floyd and David Gilmour.
InfraRot sales rank:1,736
InfraRot item number:2003.807
1.To Believe In Something
2.All My Love
3.God's Pride
4.Reach Out
5.Trashed Treasure
6.Iron In The Soul
7.Fire For You
8.The Beauty Of Science
9.The Dark Half