InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.


"BOY Records - Timeless Technology 1988-1991"


Add to Cart

Release: December 2020
Status: Ready to be shipped in 2-3 days
Various - BOY Records - Timeless Technology 1988-1991 4LP

BOY Records was founded by Michael Zosel back in 1987 but it was after a few releases that he started to work with producer Arno Müller. "Brian" by Absurd was the first techno release on the label and a great success in the German techno scene. The cooperation continued with singles by Hypnopedia and New Scene that worked very well and put the name of BOY Records in the charts and clubs all around Germany and abroad. In 1990 another massive success came with the single "Kennedy" by Deep Thought and since there the label did not stop to release hit after hit by lot of names like Time Modem, "O", Cybex Factor, Sonic System, Moskwa TV, MCL and lot more.

"Timeless Technology 1988-1991" compiles some of the best singles released in the label's most fruitful years. A selection of 24 classic tekkno traxx. Four records with printed inner sleeves packed in a silk-screened transparent Pet-Gag box. Limited edition of 500 copies.
InfraRot sales rank:1,049
InfraRot item number:9955.147
1.A1Absurd - Brian (The Pure Techno Mixxx)
2.A2Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia (The Hypnotic Mix)
3.A3Time Modem - He Time Of The Gathering (There Can Be Only One)
4.B1New Scene - El Mach Hall (The Never Should Be The Aa Side Mix)
5.B2New Scene - The War In Vietnam
6.B3Deep Thought - Jugendklang
7.C1O - Das Spiel
8.C2Duce - Krieg Oder Frieden
9.C3Hypnopedia - Hypnopedia 666
10.D1Deep Thought - Kennedy
11.D2Time Modem - Welcome To The 90's
12.D3Hypnopedia - Horror
13.E1O - Das Spiel (Die 2 Runde)
14.E2Intact - Act's Of Sensation (Techno Version)
15.E3Cybex Factor - Die Schopfung
16.F1Fcmp - Demon Dance (Pluck Mix)
17.F2O - O'rgasm (Hetero Version)
18.F3New Scene - Tonight
19.G1Time Modem - Werkzeug Eines Fernen Willens
20.G2Structure - Das Licht
21.G3Cybex Factor - No Rock
22.H1Sonic System - Operation Desert Storm (Bombing Attack Mix)
23.H2Synchroton - Let'em Down
24.H3Scared To Death - Falling (Harmonie Mix)