InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Danish Electro Volume 1 (Limited Edition)"


Add to Cart

Release: February 2018
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
Various - Danish Electro Volume 1 (Limited Edition) CD

Limited edition of STRICTLY 300 copies, in ecopack.

Danish Electro is a new ...
InfraRot sales rank:1,157
InfraRot item number:9951.888
1.Fake The Envy : These Are The Fools (2016 Edit)
2.Deroute: Hvor Fanden Bliver Det Af?
3.Portland: Without Me There Is No You
4.Softwave: Everything Change (Manmindmachine Cover)
5.Aex : Columbine
6.Am Tierpark: I Can’T Stop
7.State Of Mind: Never Understood
8.Techne: Blind Me
9.Navy Bruise: Stupid Stupid
10.Private Pact: Purity
11.Neonsol: Forever (Leæther Strip Remix)
12.Modern Boys : Crocodile
13.Disrupted Being : Ghost
14.Vaylon: Visitor
15.Krimik: Frame Of Love
16.Dezeption: Almost Had You (Dezeptive Dance Rmx)