InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"DWA FTW - DWA Festival Tour - EU 2012"


Add to Cart

Release: 2020
Status: In stock
V.I.P. Sale

Hundreds of CDs for just 8.88 with 25% discount from 4 CDs. 3962 weeks left.

Various - DWA FTW - DWA Festival Tour - EU 2012 CD

Special-priced memento of the 2012 DWA Festival Tour! While booking this year's DWA Festival Tour, DWA simultaneously worked in parallel with the bands performing on it to produce an album to commemorate the event. Rather than have the 4 bands involved simply remix each other, the guest acts were involved too - resulting in an 11-track remix-o-rama featuring no fewer than 8 brand new and exclusive tracks!

SIVA Six, Detroit Diesel, Terrolokaust and Cygnosic - remixed both by each other and by Preemptive Strike 0.1, Extinction Front and Nano Infect! 'DWA FTW' is released in a 4-panel digipak, strictly limited to 300 copies, at a special price!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2011.250
Label:Deathwatch Asia
Label's catalogue number:DWA198
1.Terrolokaust · Evolution Of Tomorrow (Cygnosic Remix)
2.Detroit Diesel · Speak No Evil (Extinction Front Remix)
3.Siva Six · Serpent Whore (Nano Infect Remix)
4.Cygnosic · Realize (Detroit Diesel Remix)
5.Terrolokaust · No Control Extinction Front Remix)
6.Detroit Diesel · Let's Pretend (Preemptive Strike 0.1 Remix)
7.Cygnosic · The Time Has Come (Terrolokaust Remix)
8.Terrolokaust · God Loves The Violence (Nano Infect Remix)
9.Siva Six · The Twin Moons (Cygnosic Remix)
10.Cygnosic · As We Approach The End (Preemptive Strike 0.1 Remix)
11.Detroit Diesel · War Never Changes (Nano Infect Remix)