InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Electrostorm Vol. 8"


Release: April 2017
Status: In stock
Various - Electrostorm Vol. 8 CD

The eighth instalment of the popular Electro-sampler-series yet again offers a selection of new songs from the most important scene bands and the most promising newcomers. The jam-packed CD contains more new and unreleased tracks than ever before... and all of this at the price of a CD-single.

The Electrostorm compilation-series has always ...
InfraRot sales rank:291
InfraRot item number:9950.980
Label:Out Of Line
1.Hocico · I Abomination
2.Combichrist · Don't Care How You Feel About It
3.Agonoize · Dead But Not Gone
4.Dive · Far Away
5.Too Dead To Die · Wanderlust (Radio Car Version)
6.Solitary Experiments · I Am
7.Blutengel · Gott:glaube
8.Massive Ego · Low Life (Feat. Maggie K Demonde)
9.Melotron · Sleep Well
10.Rummelsnuff · Dr. Rummel Mr. Snuff
11.Juggernauts~The · Plastic World
12.Cephalgy · In My Head
13.Chrom · Heavenly
14.Ashbury Heights · Science
15.Solar Fake · If I Were You
16.Sexorcist~The · Schwarz
17.Any Second · Sünde (Club Version)