InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.


"The Brutality Of Rhythm - Part.1"


Add to Cart

Release: February 2023
Status: Ready to be shipped in 3-4 weeks
Various - The Brutality Of Rhythm - Part.1 2LP

“The Brutality Of Rhythm” is a compilation series focused to rescue EBM-electro-industrial jewels from the 90’s. On the first installment have been included some hits, remixes and rare tracks by Sigbefia Five (Germany), Institute For The Criminally Insane (Denmark), Lights of Euphoria (Germany), Birmingham 6 (Denmark), Kevorkian Death Cycle (USA), Fiction 8 (USA), Sleepwalk (Germany) and Brigade Werther (Germany). 100% Aggrepo for your Body Mechanic!
InfraRot sales rank:54
InfraRot item number:9958.543
1.Sigbefia Five - Behind The Garden
2.Sigbefia Five - Digital And Unmask
3.Institute For The Criminally Insane - Fireice
4.Institute For The Criminally Insane - Rip Cristo
5.Lights Of Euphoria - Subjection (Violent Mix)
6.Lights Of Euphoria - Deal In Sex (Protection Mix)
7.Birmingham 6 - Israel (Razormaid Mix)
8.Birmingham 6 - Sweet 17
9.Kevorkian Death Cycle - Veal
10.Kevorkian Death Cycle - Discipline
11.Fiction 8 - In The Dark (Remix)
12.Fiction 8 - Break The Line (Demo Version)
13.Sleepwalk - Your Decision
14.Sleepwalk - Timebomb
15.Brigade Werther - Killbeat
16.Brigade Werther – Technologie