InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann


"Underground Wave Vol.6"



Release: September 2019
Status: Sold out
Various - Underground Wave Vol.6 LP

180 gr Vinyl + insert, 12 Tracks. Again an unique compilation by leading Belgian re-release label Walhalla Records, specialized in Minimal synth. Following the widely acclaimed - and sold out - Underground Wave series, 5 albums released so far, and counting, there is now Volume 6 with mainly Belgian bands such as Onderbronders, White House White, Spleen, Tangible Joy, Blitzzega with a strong international presence by Hades from Brazil and SS20 from France. Again a wealth of ultra rare and previously unreleased material, deeply rooted in the electronic 80's.
InfraRot sales rank:1,810
InfraRot item number:9953.558
1.A1 Ss20 - Nichts Verstanden
2.A2 Commercial Term - We All Fight
3.A3 Spleen (38) - Beat Love Affairs
4.A4 Sex Bizarre - Coolcab
5.A5 White House White - Your Scree
6.A6 War Tempo - Open Your Eyes
7.B1 Vitor Hublot - Sans Titre 2
8.B2 Onderbronders - Carry The Flag
9.B3 Tangible Joy - Synchronize
10.B4 Metal Thought - Easy Touch On Silky Skin
11.B5 Hades (3) - Morbid Action 2016
12.B6 Blitzzega - Ilona Marchesi