InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann
Number of bones you will receive for purchasing this item.

Yellow Magic Orchestra

"Naughty Boys & Instrumental (Limited Transparent Vinyl)"


Add to Cart

Release: 2016
Status: Ready to be shipped in 1-2 days
Yellow Magic Orchestra - Naughty Boys & Instrumental (Limited Transparent Vinyl) 2LP

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL GATEFOLD SLEEVE / 4-PAGE INSERT PVC PROTECTIVE SLEEVE FIRST PRESSING OF 1000 NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSPARENT VINYL Naughty Boys (1983) was Yellow Magic Orchestra's sixth and final album to top the Japanese Oricon Pop charts. After that, no Technopop artist was able to reach No.1 until Perfume's 2008 album Game. "Kimi Ni Mune Kyun" also became the highest charting single by a Technopop artist on the Oricon charts, debuting at No.2; a record the song retained until Perfume's "Love The World" debuted at No. 1 in 2008. A remix album, Naughty Boys Instrumental was released in July 1983. It contained nearly the entire Naughty Boys album as instrumental tracks in an entirely different running order, as well as the b-side to "Kimi Ni Mune Kyun", "Chaos Panic"; and the full instrumental version of "You've Got to Help Yourself", of which the vocal track was included on Service. Naughty Boys Instrumental featured additional synthesizers imitating the vocal lines, as well as new embellishments and mixes. Several tracks featured sonically updated percussion tracks, while "Ongaku" featured an acoustic piano soloing over the piece.
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:9948.085
Label:Music On Vinyl
1.Kimi Ni Mune Kyun (Uwaki Na Bakansu)
2.Expected Way
5.Opened My Eyes
6.You've Got To Help Yourself
7.Lotus Love
9.Expecting Rivers
10.Wild Ambitions
11.Chaos Panic
12.Expected Way
15.Expecting Rivers
16.You've Got To Help Yourself
17.Lotus Love
19.Opened My Eyes
20.Wild Ambitions