InfraRot Cannibal (c) Pit Hammann

Zentriert Ins Antlitz

"... No"



Release: 2009
Status: Sold out
Zentriert Ins Antlitz - ... No CD

Released in January 2009 but sold out almost immediately, the all new album by talented German trio ZIA, and their first one on Tympanik. With ever-expanding maturity and grace, ZIA once again redefine their signature sound by injecting infectious beatwork into lush atmospheric soundscapes to create a poignant blend of dark electronica and industrial-tinged ambient aesthetics. "" features 12 original new songs + fantastic bonus material that can be unlocked from the audio cd via a small software download per instructions from the liner notes. The "de-mutilated" content features 15 additional bonus tracks + remixes by Subheim, Totakeke, Integral, Access to Arasaka, Unterm Rad, Stendeck, Lucidstatic, Disharmony, Autoclav1.1. 27 tracks total!
InfraRot sales rank:-
InfraRot item number:2004.266
Label's catalogue number:TA017
3.Where Their Dreams [Live]
4.Silence Diary
5.The Animals Hanging
6.24th Dimension
7.Cant Get Me
8.Manage My Sensibility
9.Shamisen Jangle
11.... No
12.The Final Walk